Contact us


Meet the team

Christian Lamp Carlsen
Phone: +45 8730 9374
Mobile: +45 3070 9961
Mail: christian@nordictrucking.eu

Thomas Nielsen
Phone: +45 8730 9376
Mobile: +45 2537 0170
Mail: thomas@nordictrucking.eu

Kasper Nielsen
Phone: +45 8730 9377
Mobile: +45 2897 0587
Mail: kasper@nordictrucking.eu

Anders Schultz
Phone: +45 8730 9379
Mobile: +45 4127 7373
Mail: anders@nordictrucking.eu

Nikolaj Toldbod
Phone: +45 8730 9372
Mobile: +45 6155 1155
Mail: nikolaj@nordictrucking.eu

Andreas Dobler Christiansen
Phone: +45 8730 9371
Mobile: +45 2991 2116
Mail: andreas@nordictrucking.eu

Pia Bargholz
Phone: +45 8730 9370
Mobile: +45 2228 8594
Mail: pia@nordictrucking.eu

Tine Alstrup Nielsen
Phone: +45 8730 9370
Mail: tine@nordictrucking.eu

Sisse Graugaard-Nielsen
Phone: +45 8730 9370
Mail: sisse@nordictrucking.eu

Pia Østergaard
Phone: +45 8730 9370
Mail: poe@nordictrucking.eu

Lenaig Corbel
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 31
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 75 04 81 82
Mail: lenaig@nordictrucking.eu

Arnaud Laignel
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 32
Mobile: +33 (0) 7 88 40 58 41
Mail: arnaud@nordictrucking.eu

Thuy Vy
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 33
Mobile: +33 (0) 7 81 82 50 57
Mail: thuyvy@nordictrucking.eu

Michel Mage
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 37
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 77 46 15 10
Mail: michel@nordictrucking.eu

Franck Esteves
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 37 36 35 59
Mail: franck@nordictrucking.fr

Laurent Flamez
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 30 27 77 74
Mail: laurent@nordictrucking.fr

Annick Scmania
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mail: annick@nordictrucking.fr

Head office

  • Nordic Trucking
    Søndergade 66
    P.O Box 5095
    8000 Aarhus
    Denmark