Contact us


Have any questions? info@nordictrucking.eu
Call us +45 8730 9370
Fax +45 8730 9378

Meet the team

Christian Lamp Carlsen
Phone: +45 8730 9374
Mobile: +45 3070 9961
Mail: christian@nordictrucking.eu

Anders Schultz
Phone: +45 8730 9379
Mobile: +45 4127 7373
Mail: anders@nordictrucking.eu

Pia Bargholz
Phone: +45 8730 9370
Mobile: +45 2228 8594
Mail: pia@nordictrucking.eu

Andreas Bach
Phone: +45 6914 1372
Mobile: +45 2825 9639
Mail: abach@nordictrucking.eu

Martin Andersen
Phone: +45 8730 9376
Mobile: +45 2981 0108
Mail: martin@nordictrucking.eu

Tadas Martinkus
Phone: +45 3939 0380
Mobile: +45 5270 9800
Mail: tadas@nordictrucking.eu

Tine Thode Alstrup Nielsen
Phone: +45 87 30 93 70
Mail: tine@nordictrucking.eu

Daniel Nikulin
Phone: +45 87 30 93 77
Mail: daniel@nordictrucking.eu

Lenaig Corbel
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 31
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 75 04 81 82
Mail: lenaig@nordictrucking.eu

Arnaud Laignel
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 32
Mobile: +33 (0) 7 88 40 58 41
Mail: arnaud@nordictrucking.eu

Thuy-Vy Nguyen
Phone: +33 (0) 1 48 65 83 33
Mobile: +33 (0) 7 81 82 50 57
Mail: thuyvy@nordictrucking.eu

Franck Esteves
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 37 36 35 59
Mail: franck@nordictrucking.fr

Laurent Flamez
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 30 27 77 74
Mail: laurent@nordictrucking.fr

Annick Scmania
Phone: +33 (0) 3 20 17 95 07
Mail: annick@nordictrucking.fr

Head office

  • Nordic Trucking
    Søndergade 66
    P.O Box 5095
    8000 Aarhus
    Denmark

 
LinkedIn